Poetry on Hawaiian Air

Maui is so like a small town.  I will be interviewed on 88.5 radio tomorrow morning to discuss poetry and read some of my work in celebration of National Poetry Month.  I was invited as a member of Maui Live Poets Society here on island. What a great opportunity, one that would never happen in the big cities that I’ve lived in. It’s a live show so I hope I don’t do anything stupid. If I do I’ll just write a poem about it.

The Voice of Maui KAKU 88.5

 

lahaina sunset

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

